Accountemps > Accountemps Los Angeles

Call Accountemps, the leading staffing firm in the Los Angeles area specializing in accounting and finance staffing solutions, to gain access to professionals ready to start working today.

800-803-8367

A Leader Among Accounting Staffing Agencies in Los Angeles

From entry-level to senior staff, working with Accountemps temporary staffing agencies in Los Angeles you’ll have access to pre-screened accounting and finance professionals, so you can hire with ease.

The large candidate network at our Los Angeles staffing agencies is supplied in part through more than 340 locations worldwide, with access to 500,000 alliance partner members from top industry associations.

Call 800-803-8367 and speak to one of our Los Angeles Staffing Managers to learn more about working with us.

learn more

At Accountemps, we provide highly skilled accounting and finance professionals for positions that include:

  • Accounting – Staff to Senior
  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Audit
  • Billing
  • Bookkeeping
  • Credit and Collections
  • Financial Analysis and Reporting
  • Payroll
  • Tax

Find out why 9 out of 10 customers would recommend our temorary staffing agencies' services.

Looking for Employment?

Work with our Los Angeles staffing agencies to begin your search for temporary and temporary-to-hire accounting and finance jobs.


search jobssubmit resume

Locations

Downtown Los Angeles
865 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 2600
Los Angeles CA 90017
(213) 629-4602
los.angeles@accountemps.com 

Long Beach
100 Oceangate, Suite 775
Long Beach CA 90802
(562) 436-6757
long.beach@accountemps.com 

City of Industry
13181 Crossroads Parkway North, Suite 110
City of Industry CA 91746
(562) 908-1818
city.industry@accountemps.com 

Westwood
10960 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 960
Los Angeles CA 90017
(310) 209-6800
westwood@accountemps.com 

Irvine
18200 Von Karman Ave, Suite 800
Irvine CA 92612
(949) 476-8925
irvine@accountemps.com 

Oxnard
300 Esplanade Dr, Suite 1530
Oxnard CA 93030
(805) 485-1778
oxnard@accountemps.com 

Torrance
990 W 190th St., Suite 290
Torrance CA 90502
(310) 719-1400
torrance@accountemps.com 

Woodland Hills
21800 Burbank Boulevard, Suite 225
Woodland Hills CA 91367
(818) 884-3888
woodland.hills@accountemps.com 

Pasadena
790 E. Colorado Blvd, Suite 650
Pasadena CA 91101
(626) 463-2030
pasadena@accountemps.com 

Ontario
3633 Inland Empire Blvd, Suite 955
Ontario CA 91764
(909) 945-2292
ontario@accountemps.com 

Westlake Village
2555 Townsgate Road, Suite 100
Westlake Village CA 91361
(805) 496-2805
westlake.village@accountemps.com 

Cerritos
17871 Park Plaza Drive, Suite 100
Cerritos CA 90703
(562) 356-1031
cerritos@accountemps.com 

Laguna Niguel
28202 Cabot Road, Suite 416
Laguna Niguel CA 92677
(949) 365-0220
laguna.niguel@accountemps.com 

Riverside
2280 Market Street, Suite 220
Riverside CA 92501
(951) 779-9044
riverside@accountemps.com 

Burbank
101 South First Street, Suite 304
Burbank CA 91502
(818) 391-5500
burbank@accountemps.com 

El Segundo
300 N Continental Blvd, Suite 415
El Segundo CA 90245
(310) 343-4066
lax@accountemps.com