Accountemps > Accountemps New York

Call Accountemps, the leading staffing firm in the New York area specializing in accounting and finance staffing solutions, to gain access to professionals ready to start working today.

800-803-8367

A Leader Among Accounting Staffing Agencies in New York

From entry-level to senior staff, working with Accountemps temporary staffing agencies in New York you’ll have access to pre-screened accounting and finance professionals, so you can hire with ease.

The large candidate network at our New York staffing agencies is supplied in part through more than 340 locations worldwide, with access to 500,000 alliance partner members from top industry associations.

Call 800-803-8367 and speak to one of our New York Staffing Managers to learn more about working with us.

learn more

At Accountemps, we provide highly skilled accounting and finance professionals for positions that include:

  • Accounting – Staff to Senior
  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Audit
  • Billing
  • Bookkeeping
  • Credit and Collections
  • Financial Analysis and Reporting
  • Payroll
  • Tax

Find out why 9 out of 10 customers would recommend our temorary staffing agencies' services.

Looking for Employment?

Work with our New York staffing agencies to begin your search for temporary and temporary-to-hire accounting and finance jobs.


search jobssubmit resume

Locations

New York Midtown
125 Park Avenue, 3rd & 4th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 687-7072
new.york.midtown@accountemps.com 

Danbury
83 Wooster Heights Rd.
Danbury CT 06810
(203) 797-9409
danbury@accountemps.com 

Red Bank
125 Half Mile Road, Suite 106
Red Bank NJ 07701
(732) 345-8160
red.bank@accountemps.com 

Bridgewater
1200 Route 22 East, 1st Floor
Bridgewater NJ 08807
(908) 252-1701
bridgewater@accountemps.com 

Jersey City
101 Hudson Street, 21st Floor
Jersey City NJ 07302
(201) 239-5801
jersey.city@accountemps.com 

Paramus
Park 80 West Plaza II
250 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
(201) 843-3799
paramus@accountemps.com 

Woodbridge
10 Woodbridge Center Drive, Suite 200
Woodbridge NJ 07095
(732) 634-7200
woodbridge@accountemps.com 

Princeton
700 Alexander Park, Suite 200
Princeton NJ 08540
(609) 987-0786
princeton@accountemps.com 

Queens
80-02 Kew Gardens Road, Suite 201
Kew Gardens NY 11415
(718) 997-1140
queens@accountemps.com 

Brooklyn
One Metro Tech Center, 17th floor, Suite C
Brooklyn NY 11201
(718) 637-6601
brooklyn@accountemps.com 

Wall Street
One Liberty Plaza, Suite 4702
New York NY 10006
(212) 482-5260
wall.street@accountemps.com 

Hauppauge
102 Motor Parkway, Suite 210
Hauppauge NY 11788
(631) 231-6711
hauppauge@accountemps.com 

Stamford
300 Atlantic Street, Suite 1101
Stamford CT 06901
(203) 324-3399
stamford@accountemps.com 

White Plains
925 Westchester Avenue, Suite 300
White Plains NY 10604
(914) 682-8842
white.plains@accountemps.com 

Uniondale
522 RexCorp Plaza
Uniondale NY 11556
(516) 357-2000
uniondale@accountemps.com 

Union Square
55 Fifth Avenue, 18th floor
New York NY 10003
(212) 228-7655
union.square@accountemps.com